Gift Certificates

Having experienced the healing properties of any of our procedures, you certainly want to share your impressions with your family and friends. Also, if you would like to make an original and, most importantly, useful and pleasant gift - buy a gift certificate for any of the massages proposed in our SPA salon.

Master RoyalSpa

Pet

Pet

This master has 15 years of experience. Massage performed by Pet is strong and effective. She perfectly feels the body and, be sure, will find all your problem areas. Traditional Thai massage performed by  Pet is not just a massage, but a whole philosophy. She is the best master of  Stone therapy in our salon. ...

Tapani

Tapani

This is a master with very gentle and warm hands, though she can make a strong massage. Also, she has positive energy. Tapani feels very well the client's body, that is why the strength with which the massage is performed will be very comfortable for the client.  Spa procedures  performed by Tapani  will not leave anyone indifferent. ...

Jane

Jane

This  master is from the northern school of Thai massage in Chiang Mai. The technique of her massage is different from techniques of other masters. Despite the light weight and small size, Jane is able to massage even the big clients  of our salon. During the massage, she uses her elbows, knees and feet for the better result....

(067) 430 77 95

Подарочные сертификаты

Подарочный сертификат от салона тайского массажа «Royal Thai SPA»- это подарок который по достоинству оценит каждый. В этом подарке сочетается и забота о здоровье, и желание доставить приятные ощущения, и незабываемые воспоминания о времени проведенном здесь.

Мастера RoyalSpa

Пэт

Пэт

Этот мастер имеет опят работы более 15 лет. Массаж в исполнении Пэт сильный и эффективный. Она прекрасно чувствует тело и , будьте уверены, найдет все Ваши проблемные места. Традиционный тайский массаж у Пэт – это не просто массаж, а целая философия. Еще это лучший мастер по Стоун терапии в нашем салоне....

Тапани - сильный и нежный мастер тайского массажа

Тапани - сильный и нежный мастер тайского массажа

Это мастер с очень нежными и теплыми руками, при этом она сможет сделать и сильный массаж. Еще она обладает положительной энергетикой. Очень хорошо чувствует тело клиента, и поэтому сила массажа будет вам очень комфортной. СПА программы в ее исполнении не оставят равнодушным никого....

Джейн

Джейн

Этот мастер из северной школы тайского массажа в Чианг Мае. Техника ее массажа отличается от других мастеров. Несмотря на маленький вес и рост Джейн способна сделать массаж даже самым крупным клиентам нашего салона. Во время массажа она много работает локтями, коленями и ступнями....

(067) 430 77 95